April Fools

Today was April 1st (known as Easter and April fools). My mom told me to figure out of a prank for my grandma. We had an amazon Alexa and my grandma had a google nexus. My dad pranked me on my play station, his amazon fire tv cube said that my ps4 will self destruct if I don’t turn it off in twenty seconds. I pranked my grandma on self destructing her google nexus. I used the Alexa app on my phone and typed “Pepi’s google nexus will self destruct in 30 seconds. If you don’t want it to self destruct, turn it off now”. My grandma heard the message and we ran to her bedroom to turn it off. “How do you turn it off” my grandma said. “Here” I said. I turned off her google nexus. “APRIL FOOLS” I yelled to her. She started laughing, then she said “but how do I turn this on” “here” I said. I turned on her phone. The prank was the best prank I could think of.

3 thoughts on “April Fools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *